Mayor and Council

Mr. Dan O'Mara, MAYOR
Email: [email protected]
705-569-3421  ext.213

Ms. Jamie Koistinen, DEPUTY MAYOR

Email: [email protected]
705-569-3421  ext.214

Mrs. Margaret Youngs, COUNCILLOR
Email: [email protected]
705-569-3421  ext.215

Mr. Wendell Gustavson, COUNCILLOR
705-569-3421  ext.216

Mr. Brian Koski, COUNCILLOR
Email: [email protected]
705-569-3421  ext.217

Ms. Jo-Anne Platts, COUNCILLOR
Email: [email protected]
705-569-3421  ext.218

Mrs. Carol Lowery, COUNCILLOR
Email: [email protected]
705-569-3421  ext.219

The Municipality of Temagami collects personal information in your communications to Council or its Committees under the authority of the Municipal Act, 2001.

This information is collected to enable Council and/or its Committees to make informed decisions on the relevant issue(s). Individuals who make submissions to Council should be aware that any personal information in their communications may become part of the public record, unless otherwise stated, and may be made available through the Council agenda process which includes publication on the Municipality's website.

Please direct any questions about this collection to:
Municipal Clerk
7 Lakeshore Drive,
P.O. Box 220, Temagami, Ontario, P0H 2H0 
[email protected]

Municipality of Temagami | All Rights Reserved | Powered by CivicLive | © 2024 Civiclive.